More Tour Dates & Pop Up Shops

Most of the remaining documentary filming tour dates have been finalized, with the exception of New England, as I will probably be visiting those states casually after I get back. A few of the features are still not 100% confirmed if you or someone you know would want to be in the film: Illinois, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Wyoming. http://www.alexeaves.com/calling-all-businesses-organizations-people-who-reuse-want-to-be-in-my-documentary/.

Also, there are new confirmed STAY VOCAL Pop Up Shops in Fargo, ND and Black River Falls, WI with more on the way. Want to host one? http://www.stayvocal.com/want-to-host-a-stay-vocal-pop-up-shop/.

Alright, here are the dates:

Monday, September 16: Denver, CO
Tuesday, September 17: Laramie, WY
Wednesday, September 18: Omaha, NE
Thursday, September 19: Iowa
Thursday, September 19: South Dakota
Friday, September 20: Fargo, ND
Saturday, September 21: Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, September 22: Black River Falls, WI
Monday, September 23: Illinois
Tuesday, September 24: Illinois
Wednesday, September 25: Indiana
Thursday, September 26: Michigan
Friday, September 27: Ohio
Saturday, September 28: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, September 29: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Monday, September 30: New York
TBA: Connecticut
TBA: Rhode Island
TBA: New Hampshire
TBA: Maine
TBA: Massachusetts

Reuse Documentary Filming Tour Dates Update

 .

Flattr this!

This entry was posted in Documentary, Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *